Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Wenxing Bao's avatar
Wenxing Bao

North Minzu University

Fevzi Belli's avatar
Fevzi Belli

University of Paderborn

Program Chairs

Mohammad Zulkernine's avatar
Mohammad Zulkernine

Queen's University

Tao Zhang's avatar
Tao Zhang

Macau University of Science and Technology

General Secretaries

Qiang Han's avatar
Qiang Han

North Minzu University

Jinbo Wang's avatar
Jinbo Wang

Key Laboratory of Space Utilization
Chinese Academy of Sciences

Publication Chairs

Siwei Zhou's avatar
Siwei Zhou

Wuhan University of Technology

Dongcheng Li's avatar
Dongcheng Li

University of Texas at Dallas

Finance Chairs

Ruizhi Gao's avatar
Ruizhi Gao

Sonos Inc.

Publicity Chairs

Nasseh Tabrizi's avatar
Nasseh Tabrizi

East Carolina University

Fabricio Góes's avatar
Fabricio Góes

University of Leicester

Qiang Miao's avatar
Qiang Miao

Sichuan University

Local Committee Chair

Xiaofeng Wang's avatar
Xiaofeng Wang

North Minzu University

Local Committee Members

Zhanyou Ma's avatar
Zhanyou Ma

North Minzu University

Qiancheng Yu's avatar
Qiancheng Yu

North Minzu University

Yanbo Jia's avatar
Yanbo Jia

North Minzu University

Jianping Liu's avatar
Jianping Liu

North Minzu University


Shou-Yu Lee's avatar
Shou-Yu Lee

University of Texas at Dallas